New website offers resources for managing high-profile cases

Williamsburg, Va. April 17, 2017 – A high-profile case can land in your court with little or no warning. If unprepared, such cases can create chaos, absorb resources, and place your court at the center of an intense media spotlight. Judges and court professionals now have instant online access to the tools necessary to plan and […]

Judicial Outreach Webinar

A review of why judicial outreach is needed to help educate various publics on the importance of courts. Judicial Outreach Ideas Successful Programs Available Resources May 5, 2017, 9 am PDT | 10 am MDT | 11 am CDT | 12 pm EDT FREE Sign Up